Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Wycombe 0-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 25th March
Wycombe 1-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 14th March
Wycombe 0-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 11th March
Wycombe 1-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 25th February
Wycombe 1-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 18th February
Wycombe 1-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 4th February
Wycombe 1-1 Luton- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 21st January
Wycombe 1-1 Yeovil- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 14th January
Wycombe 2-1 Stourbridge- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 7th January
Wycombe 2-1 Newport County- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Mon 2nd January
Wycombe 1-0 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 17th December
Wycombe 2-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 26th November
Wycombe 2-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 12th November
Wycombe 0-2 Barnet- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 22nd October
Wycombe 1-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 1st October
Wycombe 5-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 27th September
Wycombe 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 17th September
Wycombe 0-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 27th August
Wycombe 1-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 16th August
Wycombe 2-1 Grimsby- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 13th August
Wycombe 0-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 9th August
Wycombe 0-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 30th April
Wycombe 0-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 19th April
Wycombe 1-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 16th April
Wycombe 1-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 2nd April
Wycombe 1-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Fri 25th March
Wycombe 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 12th March
Wycombe 1-0 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 27th February
Wycombe 1-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 13th February
Wycombe 0-1 Luton- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 6th February
Wycombe 0-2 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 23rd January
Wycombe 1-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 9th January
Wycombe 0-2 Morecambe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 2nd January
Wycombe 2-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Mon 28th December
Wycombe 2-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 19th December
Wycombe 2-2 Notts County- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 15th December
Wycombe 2-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 28th November
Wycombe 1-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 24th October
Wycombe 0-2 Newport County- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 20th October
Wycombe 2-3 Northampton- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 3rd October
Wycombe 1-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 29th September
Wycombe 1-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 12th September
Wycombe 2-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 5th September
Wycombe 1-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 22nd August
Wycombe 0-1 Fulham- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 11th August
Wycombe 3-0 York- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 8th August
Wycombe 2-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Fri 15th May
Wycombe 0-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 25th April
Wycombe 2-1 Exeter- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 14th April
Wycombe 2-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 11th April
Wycombe 2-3 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Fri 3rd April
Wycombe 2-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 17th March
Wycombe 1-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 14th March
Wycombe 2-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 28th February
Wycombe 1-2 Newport County- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 14th February
Wycombe 0-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 10th February
Wycombe 0-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 31st January
Wycombe 1-0 York- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 10th January
Wycombe 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 3rd January
Wycombe 1-1 Luton- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Fri 26th December
Wycombe 4-1 Southend- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 13th December
Wycombe 0-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sun 7th December
Wycombe 1-3 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Mon 17th November
Wycombe 1-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 25th October
Wycombe 2-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 18th October
Wycombe 1-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 4th October
Wycombe 2-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 13th September
Wycombe 0-0 Bury- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 6th September
Wycombe 0-2 Tranmere- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 19th August
Wycombe 3-1 Carlisle- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 16th August
Wycombe 2-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 5th April
Wycombe 0-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 11th March
Wycombe 2-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 8th March
Wycombe 1-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 22nd February
Wycombe 1-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 11th February
Wycombe 0-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 8th February
Wycombe 1-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 14th December
Wycombe 0-1 Preston- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 7th December
Dag Red 2-0 Wycombe- Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 30th November
Chesterfield 2-0 Wycombe- Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 23rd November
Wycombe 1-2 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 16th November
Wycombe 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 9th November
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Wycombe- Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 2nd November
Wycombe 1-2 Bury- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 26th October
Wycombe 3-2 Torquay- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 12th October
Wycombe 1-2 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 5th October
Wycombe 1-1 York- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 21st September
Wycombe 2-1 Southend- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 31st August
Wycombe 0-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 17th August
Wycombe 1-0 Morecambe- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 3rd August
Wycombe 1-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 27th April
Wycombe 2-1 Aldershot- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 13th April
Wycombe 0-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Fri 29th March
Wycombe 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 2nd March
Wycombe 1-2 Southend- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 23rd February
Wycombe 4-0 York- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 9th February
Wycombe 1-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 19th January
AFC Wimbledon 2-2 Wycombe- Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 12th January
Wycombe 2-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Sat 5th January
Wycombe 0-1 Exeter- Match Report
- Wycombe Wanderers Tue 1st January

Wycombe Wanderers Matches



Trending on the boards